thuxem

Great Bell At Plum Village Hong Kong
Monastics Chanting
 Notes: 
 
  • In consider to the current situation of the novel coronavirus, as from February, all activities are suspended until further notice, including:
    1. All Sunday Day of Mindfulness
    2. All Friday Night Practice @ Central
    3. EUHK Day of Mindfulness
    4. Wake Up Monday Day of Mindfulness
    5. Lotus Pond Temple and Bamboo Forest Monastery will not receive visitors.

 

          Please check out here for the updated of the activities status.

  

Latest News

2020.04.03 Friday Night Practice via Zoom Dear Friends,We have not been practicing together for sometime,...
2020.03.21 EUHK DOM for Educators EUHK DOM for Educators – March 21, 2020 Dear Friend...
Suspension of 2020.02 Activities in Lotus Pond Temple Dear friends,  Please be advised that due to the...
Cancellation of 2020 Wake Up Retreat     Dear friends,   Due to the Corona Virus...

Upcoming Events

Fri Apr 10, 2020
Spring Retreat - AIAB
Sat Apr 11, 2020
Spring Retreat - AIAB
Sun Apr 12, 2020
Spring Retreat - AIAB
Mon Apr 13, 2020
Spring Retreat - AIAB
Fri Apr 17, 2020 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Friday Night Practice @ Central (Cantonese 粵語)
Sun Apr 19, 2020 @09:30 - 05:00PM
Sunday Day of Mindfulness
Sun May 03, 2020
Vesak
Fri May 15, 2020 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Friday Night Practice @ Central (Cantonese 粵語)
Sat May 23, 2020
EUHK DOM
Sun May 31, 2020
AIAB: Rain Retreat for Monastic