thuxem

Great Bell At Plum Village Hong Kong
Monastics Chanting

Latest News

2018.10.17: "Taking Care of Ourselves While Taking Care of Our Loved Ones" - a Mindbody Health Retreat 2018.10.17: Taking Care of Ourselves While Taking Care of Our Loved Ones A...
2018.09.02 Pavarana Ceremony (Rain Retreat Closing Ceremony) 2018.09.02 Pavarana Ceremony (Rain Retreat Closing Ceremony) Pavarana Ceremony (Rain Retreat Closing Ceremony) It is a...
2018.08.26 Rose Ceremony 玫瑰節 2018.08.26 Rose Ceremony 玫瑰節 Day of Mindfulness at Asian Institute of Applied Buddhism Sunday...
The Pure-and-Fragrant-Spring Pilgrimage to North and Central Vietnam Oct 26 - Nov. 5, 2018 The Pure-and-Fragrant-Spring Pilgrimage  to North and Central Vietnam  Oct 26 - Nov. 5, 2018 The Pure-and-Fragrant-Spring Pilgrimage  to North and Central...

Upcoming Events

Fri Sep 21, 2018 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Friday Night Practice @ Central (Cantonese 粵語)
Sat Sep 22, 2018 @09:30 - 04:30PM
EdUHK Day of Mindfulness
Sun Sep 23, 2018 @09:30 - 05:00PM
Sunday Day of mindfulness
Fri Oct 05, 2018 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Friday Night Practice @ Central (English)
Wed Oct 17, 2018 @10:00 - 11:00AM
Autumn Mind-Body Health Retreat
Thu Oct 18, 2018 @10:00 - 11:00AM
Autumn Mind-Body Health Retreat
Fri Oct 19, 2018 @10:00 - 11:00AM
Autumn Mind-Body Health Retreat
Sat Oct 20, 2018 @10:00 - 11:00AM
Autumn Mind-Body Health Retreat
Sun Oct 21, 2018 @10:00 - 11:00AM
Autumn Mind-Body Health Retreat
Fri Nov 16, 2018 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Friday Night Practice @ Central (Cantonese 粵語)