thuxem

Great Bell At Plum Village Hong Kong
Monastics Chanting
 Notes: 
  • Jan 28, 2018 Day of Mindfulness is cancelled as there is other activity in the temple.  

Latest News

2018.03.14 : "Open the Door to Your Heart" - 5-day/4-night Spring Retreat 2018.03.14 : Open the Door to Your Heart A mindfulness retreat with Thay...
2018 Save the Dates for Retreats 2018 Save the Dates for Upcoming Retreats at AIAB in 2018 Jan 11-...
2017 Christmas and Year-end Activities in AIAB 2017 Christmas and Year-end Activities in AIAB 2017 Christmas and Year-End Activities in AIAB Here is the...
Friday Night Practice @ Central 2018 Friday Night Practice @ Central 2018   Dear Friends,    How do you feel after five...

Upcoming Events

Fri Jan 19, 2018 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Friday Night Practice @ Central (Cantonese 粵語)
Fri Feb 02, 2018 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Friday Night Practice @ Central (English)
Sun Feb 04, 2018 @09:30 - 05:00PM
Sunday Day of mindfulness
Wed Feb 14, 2018 @10:00 - 11:00AM
Chinese New Year 2018 Celebration
Thu Feb 15, 2018 @10:00 - 11:00AM
Chinese New Year 2018 Celebration
Fri Feb 16, 2018 @10:00 - 11:00AM
Chinese New Year 2018 Celebration
Sat Feb 17, 2018 @10:00 - 11:00AM
Chinese New Year 2018 Celebration
Sun Feb 18, 2018 @10:00 - 11:00AM
Chinese New Year 2018 Celebration
Mon Feb 19, 2018 @10:00 - 11:00AM
Chinese New Year 2018 Celebration
Tue Feb 20, 2018 @10:00 - 11:00AM
Chinese New Year 2018 Celebration