thuxem

Great Bell At Plum Village Hong Kong
Monastics Chanting
 Notes: 
  • With effective from January 1, 2017, Sunday Day of Mindfulness Children Program will be changed to the 4th Sunday instead of the 1st Sunday.

  • If you plan to join Sunday Day of Mindfulness, please email to aiab@pvfhk.org and tell us how many peoeple will come on or before Thursday.  This will help us to well prepare the food on Sunday. 

Latest News

2017.05.07 Celebrating the Buddha's Birthday Vesak 2017.05.07 Celebrating the Buddha's Birthday Vesak Dear friends, You are invited to join the Day of Mindfulness...
2017.06.02-04 Moment of Zen, Peace of Mind - 2017 Thousands People Meditation (Chinese only) 2017.06.02-04 Moment of Zen, Peace of Mind - 2017 Thousands People Meditation (Chinese only) 2017千人禪修 連續第三年舉辦的千人禪修,今...
2017.04.01 Health Care and Human Service Professionals Day of Mindfulness Be still A Day of Mindfulness (one-day retreat) for Health...
Day of Mindfulness for Children – Be as HAPPY as you are Day of Mindfulness for Children Be as HAPPY as you arefor Primary...

Join our Mailing List

Login Form

Upcoming Events

Fri Jun 02, 2017 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Friday Night Practice @ Central (English)
Sun Jun 04, 2017 @09:30 - 05:00PM
Weekly Day of Mindfulness
Sun Jun 04, 2017 @10:00 - 11:00AM
Rain Retreat
Mon Jun 05, 2017 @10:00 - 11:00AM
Rain Retreat
Tue Jun 06, 2017 @10:00 - 11:00AM
Rain Retreat
Wed Jun 07, 2017 @10:00 - 11:00AM
Rain Retreat
Thu Jun 08, 2017 @10:00 - 11:00AM
Rain Retreat
Fri Jun 09, 2017 @10:00 - 11:00AM
Rain Retreat
Sat Jun 10, 2017 @10:00 - 11:00AM
Rain Retreat
Sun Jun 11, 2017 @10:00 - 11:00AM
Rain Retreat