thuxem

Great Bell At Plum Village Hong Kong
Monastics Chanting
 Notes: 

{mp3}mp3s/chanting/Morningchant{/mp3}

 

The Dharma body is bringing morning light.
In concentration, our hearts are at peace, a half-smile is born upon our lips.
This is a new day. We vow to go through it in mindfulness.
The sun of wisdom has now risen, shining in every direction.
Noble Sangha, diligently bring your mind into meditation.


Namo Shakyamunaye Buddhaya
Namo Shakyamunaye Buddhaya
Namo Shakyamunaye Buddhaya

Latest News

2018.02.15 Welcoming The Year of the Dog 2018 2018.02.15 Welcoming The Year of the Dog 2018     Dear Friends,   You are welcome to join...
2018.03.14 : "Open the Door to Your Heart" - 5-day/4-night Spring Retreat 2018.03.14 : Open the Door to Your Heart A mindfulness retreat with Thay...
2018 Save the Dates for Retreats 2018 Save the Dates for Upcoming Retreats at AIAB in 2018 Jan 11-...
2017 Christmas and Year-end Activities in AIAB 2017 Christmas and Year-end Activities in AIAB 2017 Christmas and Year-End Activities in AIAB Here is the...

Upcoming Events

Sat Apr 28, 2018 @09:30 - 04:30PM
EdUHK Day of Mindfulness
Sun Apr 29, 2018 @09:30 - 05:00PM
Sunday Day of mindfulness
Fri May 04, 2018 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Friday Night Practice @ Central (English)
Fri May 18, 2018 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Friday Night Practice @ Central (Cantonese 粵語)
Sun May 20, 2018 @10:00 - 05:00PM
Vesak Ceremony
Sat Jun 02, 2018 @19:00 - 08:00PM
Counting Stick Ceremony
Sun Jun 03, 2018
3-month Rain Retreat 2018
Mon Jun 04, 2018
3-month Rain Retreat 2018
Tue Jun 05, 2018
3-month Rain Retreat 2018
Wed Jun 06, 2018
3-month Rain Retreat 2018