thuxem

Great Bell At Plum Village Hong Kong
Monastics Chanting
 Notes: 
 
  • In consideration of the novel coronavirus pandemic, as from February 2020, activity modes are changed as follows, until further notice:
    1. All Sunday Day of Mindfulness  (resumed from 2021.04.18 with limited 30 friends.  Pre-registration is needed)
    2. All Friday Night Practice @ Central (changed to online Friday Night Practice)
    3. EUHK Day of Mindfulness (changed to online practice)
    4. Wake Up Monday Day of Mindfulness (changed to online practice)
    5. Lotus Pond Temple and Bamboo Forest Monastery will not receive visitors. 

          Please check out here for the updated of the activities status

  

 

  --  

Latest News

2021.05.07 Online Friday Night Practice   Online Friday Night Practice 網上...
Rebuild Our New Home at Luk Wu Together - Second Stage (2021.04) Rebuild Our New Home at Luk Wu Together - Second Stage (2021.04) Rebuild Our New Home at Luk Wu Together – Phase 2...
2021.04 Sunday Day of Mindfulness @ Lotus Pond Temple 2021.04 Sunday Day of Mindfulness @ Lotus Pond Temple Dear friends, With the new guideline of Prevention and...
2021.04.16 網上星期五晚共修 網上星期五晚共修  2021.04.16 親愛的...

Upcoming Events

Sun May 16, 2021 @09:30 - 12:00PM
Sunday Day of Mindfulness 週日五念日
Fri May 21, 2021 @19:00 - 09:00PM
Friday Night Practice (Cantonese 粵語)
Sat May 22, 2021
EUHK DOM
Sun May 23, 2021
PVHK Vesak (tentative)
Sun May 30, 2021
Three-Month Rain Retreat
Mon May 31, 2021
Three-Month Rain Retreat
Tue Jun 01, 2021
Three-Month Rain Retreat
Wed Jun 02, 2021
Three-Month Rain Retreat
Thu Jun 03, 2021
Three-Month Rain Retreat
Fri Jun 04, 2021
Three-Month Rain Retreat